Go down


Post  THE O.R.D.E.R. MOVEMENT on Wed May 28, 2008 5:40 pm

KillaScripsha & Red Eye appear on Dj Destiny's Triple Disc Mixtape!!!!

DJ Destiny the Mixtape Heavyweight


Unsigned Hype - Vol. II
'We On Our Grind'

Possibly The Industry's First TRIPLE Disc Release Of
Over 75 tracks featuring 100+ unsigned artists, or artists not on a major label!!!!!!
Each disc gives you 119:00+ minutes of play time!!!!!!

And one of the best features, it is a FREE DOWNLOAD!!!!!

Download all 3 discs at:

Master Track List

Disc I Track List

01 - Intro (Thanks Kaliban)

02 - Big Mato - You Don't Wanna (chopped & edited by DJ Destiny)

03 - Lil Josh & Ernest - Jigga Juice

04 - Skino Brown ft Papoose - How We Ball REMIX

05 - MissB - 6" Pumps (chopped by DJ Destiny)

06 - EX2C - Put Sum-Em On It (a DJ Destiny exclusive 'Full Body' edit)

07 - Gena - Look At Her Go

08 - Dutch Dinero - Stacks On Deck

09 - Carti Da Hustle - Hip Roll

10 - BI Productions - Money On My Mind

11 - HP the Vet - Stop Loafin'

12 - Kydd Trell - I'm On It

13 - Billy Danze - Gangsta

14 - EDubb - Big Money Talk

15 - KaeP ft. Slate Seville & Blake Starr - Lean & Get Lit

16 - Big Stack$$$ - Born to Ball

17 - Nameless - Look Past the Flowers

18 - Yung Envy - I Like Her

19 - Club Bangers Int. - Party All the Time

20 - G - Keep On Flossin'

21 - Lisa Walker - Badd Gurl

22 - Kaliban - Bend Over

23 - Paramedic

24 - Shaw ft Nitti - Boo Boo

25 - Dukes of DaVille - Money

Disc II Track List

01 Intro Mars Blackman

02 Voice~Money New York (DJ Destiny 'New York edit')

03 Ya Boy I Don't Give a Fuck

04 Kaliko ft Hurricane Chris Drank N Dro (Chopped by DJ Destiny)

05 JPeezy Walk To The Sto (DJ Destiny 'Mo-Mo edit')

06 BSU ft Julius I Just Wanna (DJ Destiny 'Ride Out edit')

07 Chronic Touch U

08 LRB ft Acafool Tell Me

09 DJ Kool Aid Club On Smash

10 The B.U.R.N. U Movement Next Top Model

11 C James Worlds Collide

12 King So Clean

13 Skarr-Akbar ft Donny Roc Would You

14 Nauce Tha Boss Get That Money

15 Hero ft Sage What We Gonna Do

16 Boy Wonder 64's

17 Chop Chop ft Lil Boosie Strut Strut

18 Hymalaya Let Me Get That

19 Red Eye ft Craig G & El Da Sensei Till Our Clips Empty

20 Sir Aah ft R.E.U.B. Break Ya Waistline

21 Killa Scripsha State of Emergency

22 Wes Fif ft Eliseo Waistin' Yo Time (DJ Destiny 'Time Back edit')

23 Enfenettee Bag Full O Cash (DJ Destiny '100bar Big Face edit')

24 Caution True Juice (DJ Destiny 'OJ edit')

25 Stress I Ain't Stuntin' (DJ Destiny '100bar edit')

26 Baby D ft Sandman & Backbone So Fresh

27 Q6 ft Tuck & Gucci Pussy & Patron (DJ Destiny '100bar Patron & Viagra edit')

28 Kadiz Fall Asleep (DJ Destiny 'Pour a Lil' Out edit')

Disc III Track List

01 Intro Switching Stations

02 Omen Get By

03 Big Meech Da Don Like Dat

04 Papaduck ft Manny Fresh Money All Around

05 Bad Seed ft MIMS Bout My Bread (DJ Destiny 'Big Face edit')

06 Roccett ft Gorilla Zoe G Move

07 King Kwasi ft S-Dub & Ricky G Homicide

08 Ace the High Card ft New Country, Burning Aces & Crumbs2Bricks Da Grillz XL

09 Gille Da Kid Get Down on the Ground (DJ Destiny '9mm edit')

10 Streetz ft T.I. See Me In Ya City

11 DL Whole World

12 Yung L.A. ft Big Kuntry Ain't I

13 Hodgie Street Raindrops

14 V.I.C. ft King Get Silly REMIX

15 Yung Texxus Buss It Open

16 Shaudi Fly I Don't Dance

17 Yung CEO Main Attraction

18 K-DiamonDZ Gimme A Table Dance

19 Willo Tha Wiz Ladies Love Dat

20 King B ft D.S.K. Hey Shawty

21 Ace Hood Vibin'

22 Bali Everywhere Ya Boy Goes (DJ Destiny 'World-Wide 100bar edit)

23 Zah Cash Bubble For A Butt (DJ Destiny 'Phat Azz 100bar edit)

24 Jerzified Entertainment ft Sledge I Got It REMIX (DJ Destiny 'AM Radio edit')

25 Big Shane, Dez & Big Body Shoulda Pop


Posts : 10
Join date : 2008-04-02
Location : WORLDWIDE

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum